Friday, August 26, 2016

Article Submission Services

RankNameRatingMore Info
1Unique Article Wizard Review4.394.394.394.394.39
2Free Traffic System Review4.194.194.194.194.19
3My Article Network Review4.384.384.384.384.38
4Linkvana Review4.54.54.54.54.5
5Content Crooner Review3.253.253.253.253.25
Unique Article Wizard Review Unique Article Wizard Review
Overall Rating4.574.574.574.574.57
Ease Of Use4.294.294.294.294.29
Effectiveness4.574.574.574.574.57
Value4.144.144.144.144.14

Overall RatingEase Of UseEffectivenessValueUnique Article Wizard Review Unique Article Wizard is widely considered one of the best article submission services available. My own usage and testing of Unique Article Wizard has brought me to the same conclusion. You can read my full Unique Article Wizard review for more details. I’ve used UAW to... [Read more of this review]


Free Traffic System Review Free Traffic System Review
Overall Rating44444
Ease Of Use44444
Effectiveness3.753.753.753.753.75
Value55555

Overall RatingEase Of UseEffectivenessValueFree Traffic System Review Overview The Free Traffic System (FTS) is a blog network to which you can submit your articles for the purpose of building back links to your website or blog and hopefully boost your search engine rankings. This is basically the same idea as My Article Network (which is the same network... [Read more of this review]


My Article Network Review My Article Network Review
Overall Rating44444
Ease Of Use55555
Effectiveness44444
Value4.54.54.54.54.5

Overall RatingEase Of UseEffectivenessValueMy Article Network Review – My Article Network Coupon Code My Article Network is a blog network developed by Matt Callen that you can submit your articles to in order to gain traffic and back links to your site.  They claim to have over 10,000 blogs in the network which I have no reason to disbelieve. ... [Read more of this review]


Linkvana Review Linkvana Review
Overall Rating55555
Ease Of Use3.53.53.53.53.5
Effectiveness55555
Value4.54.54.54.54.5

Overall RatingEase Of UseEffectivenessValueLinkvana Review See the newly added update at the bottom of this post if you’re searching for a Linkvana alternative. Linkvana is a little different than a typical article submission service. I think of it more as a back linking service. With Linkvana, instead of full length articles, you are submitting... [Read more of this review]


Content Crooner Review Content Crooner Review
Overall Rating33333
Ease Of Use44444
Effectiveness2.52.52.52.52.5
Value3.53.53.53.53.5

Overall RatingEase Of UseEffectivenessValueContent Crooner Review Content Crooner is an article submission service that used to be known as Article Marketer. Article Marketer actually split into two separate services…Content Crooner and Distribute Your Articles. Content Crooner is more or less the exact same service as Article Marketer was and... [Read more of this review]


Mass Article Control Review Mass Article Control Review
Overall Rating1.51.51.51.51.5
Ease Of Use2.52.52.52.52.5
Effectiveness11111
Value22222

Overall RatingEase Of UseEffectivenessValueMass Article Control Review Mass Article Control (MAC) is a software application released by Adeel Chowdhry and Bobby Walker that was heavily promoted by many internet marketing gurus (more on that in a minute). It contains the Mass Article Creator and Mass Article Submitter with claims of being able to create... [Read more of this review]


Rapid Free Traffic Review Rapid Free Traffic Review
Overall RatingNo Ratings
Ease Of UseNo Ratings
EffectivenessNo Ratings
ValueNo Ratings

Overall RatingNo RatingsEase Of UseNo RatingsEffectivenessNo RatingsValueNo RatingsRapid Free Traffic Review Rapid Free Traffic by Marc Lindsay and Daniel Turner has been launched and you’re probably looking for a review as to whether it’s any good.  Most review sites will hype it up but the truth is it’s Article Marketing Automation... [Read more of this review]


Linxboss Review

Linxboss is a fully automated one way back linking system. The question is, does it work? Will it help your websites rank well in the search engines?  I put it to the test and you can read my full Linxboss review and results here.  Read More →


Read more posts from Article Submission Services